All systems are operational

About This Site

Check for ongoing status updates. Here you can find all information about host systems, data centers, API interfaces and more. Always stay up to date.

Maintenance
Domain-Namserver migration

Im Zuge unseres Wachstum und die Vergrößerung unseres Netzwerkes, nehmen wir nun unser eigenes AS (AS215147) in Betrieb.

Darunter fallen Wartungsarbeiten ein. Wir werden alle Daten zu unserem AS migrieren.

Datum: 17.05.2024

Uhrzeit: 01:00 Uhr bis 03:00 Uhr

License-Services migration

TeamSpeak migration

As part of our growth and the expansion of our network, we are now putting our own AS (AS215147) into operation.

This includes maintenance work. We will migrate all data to our AS.

Date: 17.05.2024

Time: 03:30 to 04:30

Webhosting migration

As part of our growth and the expansion of our network, we are now putting our own AS (AS215147) into operation.

This includes maintenance work. We will migrate all data to our AS.

Date: 18.05.2024

Time: 21:00 to 22:30

Shutdown date of old host: 24.05.2024

TeamSpeak migration

As part of our growth and the expansion of our network, we are now putting our own AS (AS215147) into operation.

This includes maintenance work. We will migrate all data to our AS.

Date: 18.05.2024

Time: 23:00 to 24:00

KVM-Rootserver & Dedicated migration

TeamSpeak migration

As part of our growth and the expansion of our network, we are now putting our own AS (AS215147) into operation.

This includes maintenance work. We will migrate all data to our AS.

Date: 19.05.2024

Time: 01:00 to 04:30

Emailservices migration

TeamSpeak migration

As part of our growth and the expansion of our network, we are now putting our own AS (AS215147) into operation.

This includes maintenance work. We will migrate all data to our AS.

Date: 19.05.2024

Time: 02:00 to 04:00

Past Incidents

Friday 24th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st May 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 20th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 17th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th May 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 13th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 10th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th May 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 6th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 29th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 26th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 15th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 12th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 8th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 5th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 1st April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st March 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th March 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 29th March 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th March 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th March 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th March 2024

No incidents reported