Some systems are experiencing issues

About This Site

Check for ongoing status updates. Here you can find all information about host systems, data centers, API interfaces and more. Always stay up to date.

Past Incidents

Saturday 2nd March 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 1st March 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th February 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th February 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th February 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 26th February 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th February 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th February 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd February 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd February 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st February 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th February 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 19th February 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th February 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th February 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 16th February 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th February 2024

NTT Global Datacenter FRA1 Network failure at the NTT FRA01 site

** Automatic status message **

Since today, at 10:29 a.m., we have been experiencing a network outage on the part of our provider. All services at this location are unavailable.

  • Our ISP has just issued the all-clear. However, we will continue to monitor the network for a further 36 hours.

    Below is the translation of the message from our ISP: All services are available again. The cause of the disruption was a large-scale network attack on our infrastructure. This attack caused a disruption to our network infrastructure that initially did not clearly indicate an attack. The duration of the final disruption was therefore due to the fact that the attack did not clearly present itself as an attack and therefore triggered various other disruption messages in different network segments. The attack pattern used in this way is new, which is why our sensor systems did not provide any indication of an ongoing network attack.

    We are currently working on a comprehensive RCA and will provide this to our customers.

    We apologize for the inconvenience at this point. Our aim is to provide our customers with very high availability and network quality. We can only apologize for the fact that we were unable to meet this requirement today.

  • As we suspected, the problem is due to a switch stack - which our local ISP has just confirmed.

    The message that just reached us: Unfortunately, the fault at the FRA1 site continues. The problem here is due to the upstream switch stack. Our network technicians are on site.

  • It seems that there is packet loss to various destinations or routes. The technicians at our ISP are already working on solving the problem.

  • Wednesday 14th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 13th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 12th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 11th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 10th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 9th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 8th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 7th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 6th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 5th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 4th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 3rd February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 2nd February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 1st February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 31st January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 30th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 29th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 28th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 27th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 26th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 25th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 24th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 23rd January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 22nd January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 21st January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 20th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 19th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 18th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 17th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 16th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 15th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 14th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 13th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 12th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 11th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 10th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 9th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 8th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 7th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 6th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 5th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 4th January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 3rd January 2024

    No incidents reported